Fiverr.com – What Could You Do for $5?

Posted: June 16, 2013 by Kimberly Weiss in Support, Promo, & Tips
Tags: , , , ,

So, yesterday, in my search for new and interesting music information and resources, I came across this site called Fiverr.com and just had to share!  This set allows you to “set up a gig” (anything you are willing to do for $5) and then make that gig available online to a ton of other users!   When you complete your “gig” and deliver on time, you get $4 in your PayPal account!  

I gave the music section of the site a brief tour and found some insanely cool things being offered for just $5, including music reviews, production, videos, recording, writing, and MANY other services!   I’ve hooked up with this site and am now offering to review and help promote others’ music, sites, albums, or songs, for just $5.   There are soooo many creative ways this can be used though, and I hope you’ll stop over there and check it out!  My posting should be up soon, and I’ll update this post with the link when I get it!

Tell us what you think!

